New Mexico State Library Foundation
Home About Us Support Us Our Board Contact Us

Board of Directors

Elizabeth Martinez President
Jeffrey Krenzel Vice President
Moira Gehring Treasurer
Lucinda Surber Secretary
Carnell Chosa Member
Alexandra Diaz Member
Sandy Farrell Member
Erin Loveland Member
Maria Sheldon Member
  State Librarian, ex-officio member

Ryanne Cooper State Library liaison

Meet the Board of Directors